Faculty Achievements

  • S. Vanitha received Emerging Scientist award from International scientist awards on Engineering, Science and Medicine. VDGOOD Technology Factory (2020-21)

  • S. Vanitha received Best Presenter award from 6th National Youth Convention on “Innovation and Agricultural Reforms towards Farmers Prosperity, Professor Jayashanker telangana state Agricultural University (2020-21)

  • S. Vanitha received Best Young Scientist Award from PEARL-A Foundation for Educational Excellence awards to Higher Education in India (2020-21)

  • Pradeepkumar received Best Faculty Advisor Award from Indian Society for Technical Education (2019-20)