# NANDHA ENGINEERING COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS) ERODE – 638052

## DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING

Best Faculty Award - 2015



Dr. E. K. Mohanraj received Shri. P. K. Das Memorial *Best Faculty Award* 2015@ Nehru Group of Institutions on 15.12.2015

## Dr. APJ. Abdul Kalam Award for Teaching Excellence – 2016



Dr. E. K. Mohanraj Received *Dr. APJ. Abdul Kalam Award for Teaching Excellence for the year 2016* from Marina Labs (Research & Development), Chennai on 22.10.16

### **Outstanding Scientist Award – 2016**



Dr. E. K. Mohanraj, Dean - Civil Engineering receiving **Outstanding Scientist Award in the discipline of Structural Engineering** from Venus International Foundation at Chennai on 03.12.16.

**Teaching And Research Excellence Award - 2017** 



Dr.E.K.Mohanraj received an Award for **"Teaching and Research Excellence-2017"** by GRABS Educational Charitable Trust, Chennai on 22.01.17

### Young Woman Educator and Researcher Award - 2017



Ms. N.R.Monika, AP has Received **Young Woman Educator and Researcher Award** on 08.03.17 by National Foundation for Entrepreneurship Development (NFED), Coimbatore on Women's Day Awards'2017.



Mrs. J. AmuthaPraba, AP has Received **Young Woman Educator and Researcher Award** on 08.03.17 by National Foundation for Entrepreneurship Development (NFED), Coimbatore on Women's Day Awards'2017.



Mrs. S. Sarankokila, AP has Received **Young Woman Educator and Researcher Award** on 08.03.17 by National Foundation for Entrepreneurship Development (NFED), Coimbatore on Women's Day Awards '2017.

**Best Outstanding Researcher Award - 2017** 



Dr.E.K.Mohanraj has Received **Best Outstanding Researcher Award** from Thiru V. Narayanasamy, Chief Minister, Puducherry on 26.03.2017 by Top Engineers & TEFSA 2017



Mrs.K.Selvi, AP has Received **Best Spirit Award** from Thiru V. Narayanasamy, Chief Minister, Puducherry on 26.03.2017 by Top Engineers & TEFSA 2017



Mr.G.Amirthagadeshwaran, AP has Received **Best Spirit Award** from Thiru V. Narayanasamy, Chief Minister, Puducherry on 26.03.2017 by Top Engineers & TEFSA 2017.

#### **Best Achievement Award - 2017**



Mr.K.L.Ravisankar, AP has Received **Best Achievement Award** from Thiru V. Narayanasamy, Chief Minister, Puducherry on 26.03.2017 by Top Engineers & TEFSA 2017.



Ms.P.Karthika, AP has Received **Best Achievement Award** from Thiru V. Narayanasamy, Chief Minister, Puducherry on 26.03.2017 by Top Engineers & TEFSA 2017.



Ms.S.Tharanya, AP has Received **Best Achievement Award** from Thiru V. Narayanasamy, Chief Minister, Puducherry on 26.03.2017 by Top Engineers & TEFSA 2017.



Ms.R.Ranjani, AP has Received **Best Achievement Award** from Thiru V. Narayanasamy, Chief Minister, Puducherry on 26.03.2017 by Top Engineers & TEFSA 2017.