



Society of Automotive Engineers

ciety of Automotive Engineers INDIA		(SAE)	
S.No.	Name of the Student	Academic Year	Award
1.	Mr. M. Dharshan	2024 -2025	Outstanding Engineering Student in Mobility (New Delhi)
2.	Dr. N. Senniangiri		Best Professional Volunteer Award (Faculty)
3.	Mr. M. Dharshan		Best Volunteer Award (Student)
4.	Dr. N. Senniangiri		SAE Foundation Award - 2024
5.	Mr. M. Dharshan		Outstanding Achievement Award 2024 (NEC)
6.	Dr. N. Senniangiri		Outstanding Achievement Award 2024 (NEC)
7.	Dr. M. Easwaramoorthi	2023-24	Leadership Award (Chairman – Erode Division)
8.	Dr. N. Senniangiri		Professional Volunteer Award (Faculty)
9.	Dr. M. Easwaramoorthi	2022-23	Leadership Award (Chairman – Erode Division)
10.	Ms. D. V. Merlin Abinaya		Best Student Award



Mr. M. Dharshan (21MEL08 - IV Year/VII Semester) received Outstanding Engineering Student in Mobility in India Habitat Centre, New Delhi on December 11th 2024 at 06:30p.m.



Dr. N. Senniangiri, AsP/Mechanical, received Best Professional Volunteer Award (Faculty) on 19th October 2024 in Ramada Plaza, Chennai.



Mr. M. Dharshan (21MEL08 - IV Year/VII Semester) received Best Volunteer Award (Student) in Ramada Plaza, Chennai on 19th October 2024





Ramada Plaza, Chennai on 21st October 2023.



Dr. M. Easwaramoorthi, Professor & Head/Mechanical, received Leadership Award (Chairman – Erode Division) on 16st October 2022 in Ramada Plaza, Chennai.





